Website Manager

Potomac Soccer Association

News Detail

10

Nov, 2017

Supplemental Tryouts

Teams currently adding players. Email coach and manager for more information.

Girls
U8 PDA 2010/2011
Coach: John Hill - john.hill@positivegoalssoccer.org 
Manager: Joanna Conklin - cjconklin@comcast.net

U9 2009
Coach: John Hill - john.hill@positivegoalssoccer.org
Manager: Joanna Conklin - cjconklin@comcast.net

U10 Blue 08 and White 08
Coach: Rene San Martin - coachrene10@verizon.net
Manager: Kerri Morey - moreykr@gmail.com - Blue
Manager: Evan Montgomery-Recht - montge@mianetworks.net - White

U12 White 06

Coach: Andy Wilder - andy.wilder@vt.edu
Manager: Sid Uprety - supretyus@yahoo.com

U13 Blue 05
Coach: Ryan Defibaugh - ryan.defibaugh@gmail.com 
Manager: Rob Freeman - freemanrob@aol.com

U13 White 05
Coach: Faustin Felix - faustinfelix25@gmail.com
Manager: Faustin Felix - faustinfelix25@gmail.com

U14 Blue 04

Coach: Ryan Defibaugh - ryan.defibaugh@gmail.com
Manager: Amy Fitzpatrick - amyfitzpatrick@verizon.net

U15 Gray Dragons 03 - Goalkeeper Only
Coach: Stephanie McKay - seyler11@gmail.com
Manager: Mike Lionberger - MLionberger@msn.com 

U16 White 02
Coach: Theo Botchway - tbotchway@Verizon.net
Manager: Rebecca Gershelin - thecompletecrew@gmail.com


Boys
U8 PDA 2010/2011
Coach: Steve Hauschild - stevehauschild@yahoo.com
Manager: Dave Chesno - dches@hotmail.com

U13 Blue 05
Coach: Jeremy Spoales - mrspoales@gmail.com
Manager: Heather Langlois - hblanglois@gmail.com

U15 Blue 03
Coach: Eric Cava - ecava.clemson@gmail.com
Manager: Adrianne Gershberg - adriannegershberg@yahoo.com

U16 Black 02
Coach: Biko Kujifi - tudali41@gmail.com
Manager: Colleen Shea - sheadc@aol.com